Let's get connected!

Name
ContactInfo
School
Country
Interests
Kim Cofino
Twitter: mscofino
Blog: Always Learning
Yokohama International School
Japan
digital citizenship, global collaboration, digital media, web2.0
Donny Hansen

American School of Dubai
UAE

Jen Munnerlyn
Blogs:
www.literacybytes.com
www.teachtck.com
American Community
School of Abu Dhabi
UAE
Teachers teaching teachers,
international educators, connectivity, TCKs
Perla Cisneros
perla.cisneros@aramco.com
Twitter: Sandrose6039
Saudi Aramco Schools
Dhahran Middle School
KSA
Middle School Eduation, second language acquisition, metacognition, and differentiation
Chet Garber
cgarber@asd.edu.qa
twitter chetgarber
American School of Doha
Qatar
Tech integration, teaching best practices
Maria Gomez
Twitter: meemsg
Ras Tanura Elementary School
Saudi Arabia
Digital media
Mike Sliskovich
sliskomt@aramco.com
Dhahran Middle School
KSA

Cherie Clark-Moore
cclark-moore@asdubai.org
Twitter: CherieClarkMoor
American School of Dubai
UAE
Tech integration, global connections
Nick Heidt
nheidt@asdubai.org
American School Of Dubai
UAE
Integrating Technology appropriate for 1st graders
Cathy Hussain
teachinmdlones@gmail.com
Al-Bayan Bilingual School
Kuwait






Ludovic Magnin
ludovicmagnin@acs.sch.ae
American Community School of Abu Dhabi
UAE
Tech integration & global collaboration to teach French as a foreign language










Maryanne Dersch
mdersch@isgdh.org
Dhahran High School
KSA
Tech integration; coaching & collaboration





Sawsan Calfat
scalfat@asd.edu.qa
American School of Doha
Qatar
Integrating techniology in Language classes










Emily Roth
Twitter: RothRothie2
Blog: http://acs4rocks.blogspot.com/
American Community Schoolof Abu Dhabi
UAE
Using tech for my students to collaborate and reflect
Shahid Hussain
hussains4@gmail.com
Al-Bayan Bilingual School
Kuwait
Tech integration in class.
Mona Kansoh
monakansoh@yahoo.com
UC Berkeley Extension
USA/Egypt
Candidate California Teacher Credentialing, formerly IT Teacher Schutz American School Alexandria, Egypt
Zeinab Karnib
zkarnib@isgdh.org
International Schools Group
KSA
Integrate technology in teaching french as foreign language
Sadeqa Murtaza
sadeqa.mawjee@gmail.com
Karachi Grammar School
Pakistan
Making use of different ICT tools in the classroom